S5 Box

Service and Worship Times

  • Divine Service - 8:00AM & 10:45AM
  • Sunday School & Bible Study - 9:30AM

Get Directions to our Church

Please enter your address below.
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Home Sermons
Author Filter     Display # 
301 10 May 2015 - Sunday School - The Fifth Commandment Rev. Mark Taylor
302 3 May 2015 - The Fifth Sunday of Easter Rev. James Woelmer
303 26 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
304 26 April 2015 - The Fourth Sunday of Easter Rev. Mark Taylor
305 19 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
306 19 April 2015 - The Third Sunday of Easter Rev. James Woelmer
307 12 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
308 12 April 2015 - The Second Sunday of Easter Rev. Mark Taylor
309 5 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Roy Askins
310 5 April 2015 - Easter Sunday Rev. James Woelmer
311 2 April 2015 - Maundy Thursday Rev. Stephen Kieser
312 29 March 2015 - Sunday School - The 4th Commandment Rev. Mark Taylor
313 29 March 2015 - Palm Sunday Rev. Stephen Kieser
314 25 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Stephen Kieser
315 22 March 2015 - 50th Anniversary Celebration Rev. Dr. Lawrence Rast
316 22 March 2015 - Sunday School Various
317 22 March 2015 - The Fifth Sunday in Lent - 10:45am Rev. Jacob Sutton
318 22 March 2015 - The Fifth Sunday in Lent - 8am Rev. Robert Hill
319 18 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Kurt Ulmer
320 15 March 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
321 15 March 2015 - The Fourth Sunday in Lent Rev. Mark Taylor
322 11 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Mark Taylor
323 8 March 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
324 8 March 2015 - The Third Sunday in Lent Rev. James Woelmer
325 4 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Mark Taylor
326 1 March 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment cont. Rev. Mark Taylor
327 1 March 2015 - The Second Sunday in Lent Rev. Mark Taylor
328 25 February 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. James Woelmer
329 22 February 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment cont. Rev. Mark Taylor
330 22 February 2015 - The First Sunday in Lent Rev. Stephen Kieser
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 19