S5 Box

Service and Worship Times

  • Divine Service - 8:00AM & 10:45AM
  • Sunday School & Bible Study - 9:30AM

Get Directions to our Church

Please enter your address below.
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Home Sermons
Author Filter     Display # 
121 19 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
122 19 April 2015 - The Third Sunday of Easter Rev. James Woelmer
123 12 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
124 12 April 2015 - The Second Sunday of Easter Rev. Mark Taylor
125 5 April 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Roy Askins
126 5 April 2015 - Easter Sunday Rev. James Woelmer
127 2 April 2015 - Maundy Thursday Rev. Stephen Kieser
128 29 March 2015 - Sunday School - The 4th Commandment Rev. Mark Taylor
129 29 March 2015 - Palm Sunday Rev. Stephen Kieser
130 25 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Stephen Kieser
131 22 March 2015 - 50th Anniversary Celebration Rev. Dr. Lawrence Rast
132 22 March 2015 - Sunday School Various
133 22 March 2015 - The Fifth Sunday in Lent - 10:45am Rev. Jacob Sutton
134 22 March 2015 - The Fifth Sunday in Lent - 8am Rev. Robert Hill
135 18 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Kurt Ulmer
136 15 March 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
137 15 March 2015 - The Fourth Sunday in Lent Rev. Mark Taylor
138 11 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Mark Taylor
139 8 March 2015 - Sunday School Rev. Mark Taylor
140 8 March 2015 - The Third Sunday in Lent Rev. James Woelmer
141 4 March 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. Mark Taylor
142 1 March 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment cont. Rev. Mark Taylor
143 1 March 2015 - The Second Sunday in Lent Rev. Mark Taylor
144 25 February 2015 - Lenten Vespers Rev. James Woelmer
145 22 February 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment cont. Rev. Mark Taylor
146 22 February 2015 - The First Sunday in Lent Rev. Stephen Kieser
147 18 February 2015 - Ash Wednesday Rev. James Woelmer
148 15 February 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment cont. Rev. Mark Taylor
149 15 February 2015 - Quinquagesima Sunday Rev. James Woelmer
150 8 February 2015 - Sunday School, 3rd Commandment Rev. Mark Taylor
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 13